Latest Products http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 23:23:14 +0530 en-us http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com Bath Soap http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/bath-soap.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-oil.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Color http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-color.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-color.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Care Products http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-care-products.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-care-products.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ballpoint Pen http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/ballpoint-pen.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colgate Toothpaste http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/colgate-toothpaste.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/colgate-toothpaste.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dabur Amla Hair Oil http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dabur-amla-hair-oil.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dabur-amla-hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dettol Bath Soap http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dettol-bath-soap.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dettol-bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Diary http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/office-diary.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/office-diary.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ENO Powder http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/eno-powder.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/eno-powder.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fair & Lovely Face Wash http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-face-wash.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-face-wash.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fair & Lovely Cream http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-cream.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-cream.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garnier Black Naturals Hair Color http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/garnier-black-naturals-hair-color.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/garnier-black-naturals-hair-color.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Godrej Expert Rich Creme Hair Color http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/godrej-expert-rich-creme-hair-color.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/godrej-expert-rich-creme-hair-color.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Face Wash http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/himalaya-face-wash.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/himalaya-face-wash.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indulekha Bhringa Hair Oil http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/indulekha-bhringa-hair-oil.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/indulekha-bhringa-hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifebuoy Bath Soap http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lifebuoy-bath-soap.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lifebuoy-bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liril 2000 Soap http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/liril-2000-soap.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/liril-2000-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Livon Hair Serum http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/livon-hair-serum.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/livon-hair-serum.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lux Bath Soap http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lux-bath-soap.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lux-bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Navratna Hair Oil http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/navratna-hair-oil.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/navratna-hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foolscap Notebook http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/foolscap-notebook.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/foolscap-notebook.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oral B Toothbrush http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/oral-b-toothbrush.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/oral-b-toothbrush.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Pencil http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/writing-pencil.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/writing-pencil.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veet Hair Removal Strips http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/veet-hair-removal-strips.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/veet-hair-removal-strips.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vicks Inhaler http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-inhaler.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-inhaler.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vicks Vaporub http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-vaporub.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-vaporub.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Products http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/skin-care-products.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/skin-care-products.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/face-shield.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/face-shield.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stationery Products http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/stationery-products.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/stationery-products.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Products http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/medical-products.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/medical-products.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Care Products http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/personal-care-products.htm http://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/personal-care-products.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530