Latest Products https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:06:03 +0530 en-us https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com Bath Soap https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/bath-soap.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-oil.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Color https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-color.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-color.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Care Products https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-care-products.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/hair-care-products.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ballpoint Pen https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/ballpoint-pen.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/ballpoint-pen.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colgate Toothpaste https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/colgate-toothpaste.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/colgate-toothpaste.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dabur Amla Hair Oil https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dabur-amla-hair-oil.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dabur-amla-hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dettol Bath Soap https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dettol-bath-soap.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/dettol-bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Diary https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/office-diary.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/office-diary.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ENO Powder https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/eno-powder.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/eno-powder.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fair & Lovely Face Wash https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-face-wash.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-face-wash.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fair & Lovely Cream https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-cream.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/fair-lovely-cream.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garnier Black Naturals Hair Color https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/garnier-black-naturals-hair-color.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/garnier-black-naturals-hair-color.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Godrej Expert Rich Creme Hair Color https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/godrej-expert-rich-creme-hair-color.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/godrej-expert-rich-creme-hair-color.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Face Wash https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/himalaya-face-wash.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/himalaya-face-wash.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indulekha Bhringa Hair Oil https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/indulekha-bhringa-hair-oil.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/indulekha-bhringa-hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifebuoy Bath Soap https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lifebuoy-bath-soap.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lifebuoy-bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liril 2000 Soap https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/liril-2000-soap.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/liril-2000-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Livon Hair Serum https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/livon-hair-serum.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/livon-hair-serum.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lux Bath Soap https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lux-bath-soap.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/lux-bath-soap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Navratna Hair Oil https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/navratna-hair-oil.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/navratna-hair-oil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foolscap Notebook https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/foolscap-notebook.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/foolscap-notebook.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oral B Toothbrush https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/oral-b-toothbrush.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/oral-b-toothbrush.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Pencil https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/writing-pencil.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/writing-pencil.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Veet Hair Removal Strips https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/veet-hair-removal-strips.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/veet-hair-removal-strips.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vicks Inhaler https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-inhaler.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-inhaler.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vicks Vaporub https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-vaporub.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/vicks-vaporub.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Products https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/skin-care-products.htm https://www.vakhariaoverseas.com/skin-care-products.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530